Mercedes-Benz
Elvin Poo Xin Zhou
Sales Executive
Tel: 012 459 8739
elvinpoo@asbenz.com.my
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Sugumaran A/L Kesavan
Sales Executive
Tel: 011 211 3966
sugumaran@asbenz.com.my
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Huzaifah .
Sales Executive
Tel: 018 202 2491
huzaifah@asbenz.com.my
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Kamalrul Ariffin Bin Mohd Nadzir
Sales Executive
Tel: 019 587 6288
kamalrul.ariffin@asbenz.com.my
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Azizul Hakimi Bin Mohd Rasul
Sales Executive
Tel: 019 379 9700
azizul@asbenz.com.my
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Mohd Shafiq Bin Sulaiman
Sales Executive
Tel: 0111 898 2776
mohdshafiq@asbenz.com.my
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Tengku Mohd Shariman Bin Tengku Mohd Rosly
Sales Executive
Tel: 016 950 1519
shah@asbenz.com.my
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Lina Cham Lee Wei
Sales Executive
Tel: 012 485 3943
lina@asbenz.com.my
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Chow Chong Lin
Sales Executive
Tel: 019 400 1393
clchow@asbenz.com.my
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Wan Nurul Faeza
Sales Executive
Tel: 019 932 9101
nurulfaeza@asbenz.com.my
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Fazrina Iza
Sales Executive
Tel: 012 968 2862
fazz@asbenz.com.my
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Esther Lee
Sales Executive
Tel: 012 988 2066
estherlee@asbenz.com.my
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Samantha Lee
Sales Executive
Tel: 016 447 6468
samanthalee@asbenz.com.my
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Lau Min Wah
Sales Executive
Tel: 019 950 0015
minwah_lau@asbenz.com.my
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Tracy Lee Pei Han
Sales Executive
Tel: 019 551 1315
tracy@asbenz.com.my
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Stephanie Tan Ai Fern
Sales Executive
Tel: 016 555 6095
stephanie_tan@asbenz.com.my
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Amy Ang Yong Kwan
Sales Executive
Tel: 016 516 1961
amyang@asbenz.com.my
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new